More New Meds!

Since my last post I’ve started some stronger medication. This condition is a pain, however, my medical support as been amazing. Living in the UK, I’m based in the countryside between three local health authorities. The services that they have provided as been absolutely great, however, this means lots of appointments. With my new meds, I feel now I’m starving most of the time. My weight as remained stable with the steroids, I’ve also noticed thinning of the skin on the back of my hands. I’m still continuing with a more vegetable based diet. I’ve also added more fish into the diet. Which I must say I’m enjoying, however, my wife and daughter are NOT! Also I must add that this image looks nothing like my cooking!

Note to self. MUST TRY HARDER.

jennifer-pallian-200440

 

Leave a Reply

